Please note that our products are never knowingly prepared with gluten. However, our production areas may contain traces of wheat. We strive to prevent cross-contamination of any kind. For this reason, our products may not be Celiac-safe. Additionally, our products are not prepared with animal products, grains, soy, or gums. Product transparency is always important to us. If you have any questions regarding our foods and their ingredients, please contact us at (623) 231-6367.